UFC 218 FULL RESULTS: MAX HOLLOWAY VS. JOSE ALDO II AND MORE

The UFC heads to the new arena in the Motor City for the first time and brings a stacked card full of ranked fighters, with titles and potential title shots on the line in many of the fights.




(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Check out full results:


UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS | 6:15 PM ET/3:15 PM PT
Justin Willis def. Allen Crowder by KO (punch) at 2:33
Dominick Reyes def. Jeremy Kimball by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:39
Abdul Razak Alhassan def. Sabah Homasi by TKO (punches) at 4:21
Amanda Cooper def. Angela Magana by TKO (punches) at 4:34 of round 2

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS | 8 PM ET/5 PM PT
Felice Herrig def. Cortney Casey by split decision (29-28 x 2; 28-29)
David Teymur def. Drakkar Klose by unanimous decision (30-27 x 2; 29-28)
Yancy Medeiros def. Alex Oliveira by TKO (punches) at 2:02 of the third round
Paul Felder def. Charles Oliveira by TKO (elbows) at 4:04 of round 2

PPV MAIN CARD | 10 PM ET/7 PM PT
Tecia Torres def. Michelle Waterson by unanimous decision (30-27 x 2; 29-28)
Eddie Alvarez def. Justin Gaethje by TKO (knee) at 3:59 of Round 3
Henry Cejudo def. Sergio Pettis by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Francis Ngannou def. Alistair Overeem by KO at 1:42
Max Holloway def. Jose Aldo by TKO (punches) at 4:51 of Round 3.


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

You may also like...