MS Dhoni Dropped From Team India’s Squad

ms dhoni dropped

Team India is currently involved in 5 match ODI against West Indies, With 3 ODI’s remaining in the series, Indian Cricket Team is leading the score by 1-0. India won the first match in Guwahati, While the second game ties in a thrilling way.

MS Dhoni Dropped From T20I Squads:

For remaining 3 ODI’s, one of which will be played today in Pune, Maharashtra. MS Dhoni has made the spot for rest of 3ODI’s but has been excluded from T20I series against Windies & also from upcoming T20I series against Australia. Rishabh Pant has been named as the wicketkeeper for both of the T20I series coming forward.

Virat Kohli has been rested for the T20I Series against Windies. Rohit Sharma will lead the blues in the absence of Virat. Rohit Sharma is expected to continue his victory march after leading the team to win Asia Cup.

India’s squad for T20I series against Windies: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed.


You may also like...