India Tour Of Australia 2018 Telecast Channels and Full Schedule

india tour of australia 2018

Indian Cricket Team has traveled down under to start the Australian tour. India will play four test matches, three ODI’s and 3 T20I’s. The action will begin from 21 November with 1st T20I at Brisbane and will conclude on 18th of January next year with 3rd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

This three months long series will be telecasted by Fox Sports in Australia. For India, Sony Pictures has the rights to the telecast.

Fox Cricket will be telecasting channel from Fox. Fox Cricket HD will be an ad-free telecast in Australia. Sony Pictures will broadcast all Test, ODI and T20I matches with English Commentary on Sony Six and Sony Six HD. Sony Ten 3 and Sony Ten 3 HD will follow the same action with Hindi commentary.

India Tour Of Australia 2018

Nov 21, Wed, The Gabba, Brisbane
– Australia vs India, 1st T20I

Nov 23, Fri, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
– Australia vs India, 2nd T20I

Nov 25, Sun, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
– Australia vs India, 3rd T20I

Dec 06, Thu – Dec 10, Mon, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
– Australia vs India, 1st Test

Dec 14, Fri – Dec 18, Tue, Perth Stadium, Perth
– Australia vs India, 2nd Test

Dec 26, Wed – Dec 30, Sun, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
– Australia vs India, 3rd Test

Jan 03, Thu – Jan 07, Mon, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
– Australia vs India, 4th Test

Jan 12, Sat, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
– Australia vs India, 1st ODI

Jan 15, Tue, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
– Australia vs India, 2nd ODI

Jan 18, Fri, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
– Australia vs India, 3rd ODI

 

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *