WWE TLC Full Results: Braun Strowman, Kurt Angle Returns


WWE Cruiserweight Championsip 

Buddy Murphy Retained over Cedric Alexander

Elias defeated Bobby Lashley

R-Truth & Carmella defeated Jinder Mahal & Alicia Fox. 

R-Truth & Carmella has earned the spot of number 30 at Royal Rumble 2019

Smackdown Live Tag Team Championship Match

The Bar (c) retained over The Usos & The New Day


Braun Strowman defeated Baron Corbin

Baron Corbin was out in the ring did some talking on the mic. Heath Slater was the referee. Corbin said referee will count 10 & if Strowman doesn’t shows up before 10th he will win by forfeit.

Braun Strowman’s music hits before 10 and he is out but his injured arm is still with a support. Strowman made it to the ringside and made it clear that TLC match had no disqualification, no-count-outs. Strowman said he can use anyone for his help. 

Apollo Crews showed up ringside with chairs followed by Bobby Roode, Chad Gable, and Finn Balor blocking Corbin from three sides of ring. Corbin tried to go back through the ramp but Kurt Angle came out.

After the combined the beatdown on Corbin. Braun Strowman pinned Baron Corbin. 

Tables Match

Natalya defeated Ruby Riott

Finn Balor defeated Drew McIntyre

As always a great work delivered by the great performers Finn Balor and Drew McIntyre. Finn Balor pinned Drew McIntyre after coup de grace from the top rope.

Dolph Ziggler’s interruption helped Balor to pin Drew McIntyre. Dolph Ziggler superkicked Drew McIntyre, Ziggler was about to attack with steel chair bu McIntyre knocked him down with claymore kick. McIntyre came back in the ring with the same chair but Balor drop kicked him with his own chair and a coup de grace to finish.

Chairs Match

Rey Mysterio defeated Randy Orton

RAW Women’s Championship Match

Ronda Rousey (c) retained over Nia Jax

WWE Championship Match

Daniel Bryan retained over AJ Styles

WWE Intercontinental Championship Match

Dean Ambrose defeated Seth Rollins to become the new Intercontinental Champion

Smackdown Live Women’s Championship Match

Asuka defeated Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair to become the new Smackdown Live Women’s Champion

You may also like...