This Are The Current Superstars From All Elite Wrestling Roster

chris jericho all elite wrestling roster


Last night at Jacksonville, All Elite Wrestling revealed more details regarding All Elite Wrestling. It has been announced that Double or Nothing, an All Elite Wrestling exclusive PPV will take place on 25th May in Las Vegas at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

Cody Rhodes, Youngs Bucks are in as the Executive Vice Presidents of AEW. Brandy Rhodes will be the Chief Brand Officer. Britt Baker, Penelope Ford are women’s wrestlers signed by AEW. Young Bucks & Cody also announced their association with Oriental Wrestling Entertainment.

Cody Rhodes, Matt Jackson, Nick Jackson, Brandi Rhodes, Britt Baker, Penelope Ford, Maxwell Jacob Friedman, Hangman Page, PAC (fka Neville), Chris Jericho, Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian, and Scorpio Sky are into the All Elite Wrestling roster.

You may also like...